Welcome to our newest webpage!

Today РJune 16, 2015 Рwe announce our webpage to the public. This could not have been accomplished without the efforts of our webmaster, Dave Cousins, and our officers and board of directors: Jerry Burnell, Patricia Burnell, Daniel Eaton,  JoAnne Harbourt, Daryl Kenison, Ron Kiesman, Patricia Largey, Clare McKeagney, Terry Rhoads and Lee Ann Shand.

Visit us often as we will be adding content often!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *